10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Rehearsal Studio at Warehouse

Now available for bookings!

In light of the COVID-19 shutdown of bars, restaurants and venues, we in the process of rescheduling all events up to June 1st, 2020.

Starting on Monday, May 25th, we’ll be offering our space to bands and artists looking for flexible and private space for rehearsals, audio or video recording and streaming. Fully equipped and with enough space to ensure social distancing, you can practice with your band and even record a demo with one of our professional audio techs. This is a perfect opportunity for artists who have been without adequate shared space during the shutdown.

Features:
Large space to ensure social distancing
Full P.A. and sound equipment available
Demo & live off the floor recording

Rates:
$40 per hour
$100 for 3 hours 
$100 additional charge for demo recording

If you have any questions about this program or would like to book a time, please email us at warehouseniagara@gmail.com, or use the contact page on our website. Please note that time will be required between individual bookings for our staff to follow proper cleaning procedures of all equipment and facilities.

Available Days & Times: 
Sunday, June 7: 5:00-11:00
Tuesday, June 9: 5:00-11:00
Wednesday, June 10: 5:00-11:00
Thursday, June 11: 5:00-11:00
Friday, June 12: 5:00-11:00
Saturday, June 13: 12:00-6:00
Sunday, June 14: 12:00-11:00
Wednesday, June 17: 5:00-11:00
Thursday, June 18: 5:00-11:00
Friday, June 19: 12:00-6:00
Sunday, June 21: 5:00-11:00